FR | EN

Habileté et points d'enseignement

Green

Green 1 Junior, Adult 2.0 Green 2 Junior, Adult 2.5 Is able to rally, but his consistency is limited by the lack of control in his shots. Less than 6 consecutive shots in rallies. On serve, executes 6/10 with arched trajectories. Is able to rally between 6 and 8 consecutive shots (arched balls) when receiving …

Green Read More »

Orange

Orange 1 Orange 2 Junior, Adult 1.5 Is able to rally, but his consistency is limited by the lack of control in his shots. Less than 6 consecutive shots in rallies. On serve, executes 6/10 with arched trajectories. Is able to rally between 6 and 8 consecutive shots (arched balls) when receiving easy balls. On …

Orange Read More »

Red

Red 1 Junior, Adult 1.0 Red 2 Able to exchange at ½ court but his consistency is limited by a lack of control in his shots. Less than 6 consecutive shots in the rallies. On serve with 1/8 movement, executes 6/10 with arched balls in the serve box. At ½ court, able to exchange 6-8 …

Red Read More »

Yellow

Yellow 1 Yellow 2 Yellow 3 Is able to stop a ball sent by the teacher, do 2juggles and return the ball to the other side of the net with a forehand and backhand Executes 4/10 on arced balls with 1/8 of the movement. Is able to rally, off the forehand or the backhand, 6 …

Yellow Read More »

$0.00
0
0
Subtotal: $0.00

Votre panier est vide.

FR | EN

Cours Catégorie : Habileté et points d'enseignement

Plans de cours VERTE

Verte 1 Junior, Adulte 2.0 Verte 2 Junior, Adulte 2.5 Capable d’échanger au fond de terrain, mais sa constance est limitée parl’absence de contrôle dans ses coups. Moins de 6 coups consécutifs dansles échanges. Au service, exécute 6/10 avec trajectoires arquées. En fond de terrain, capable d’échanger 6 à 8 coups consécutifs surréception de balles …

Plans de cours VERTE Lire la suite »

Plans de cours ORANGE

Orange 1 Orange 2 Junior, Adulte 1.5 Capable d’échanger au 3⁄4 de terrain, mais sa constance est limitée par l’absence de contrôle dans ses coups. Moins de 6 coups consécutifs dans les échanges. Au service, exécute 6/10 avec trajectoires arquées. Capable d’échanger 6 à 8 coups consécutifs dans la zone ¾ terrain sur réception de …

Plans de cours ORANGE Lire la suite »

Plans de cours ROUGE

Rouge 1 Junior, Adulte 1.0 Rouge 2 Capable d’échanger à ½ terrain mais sa constance est limitée par un manque de contrôle dans ses coups. Moins de 6 coups consécutifs dans les échanges. Au service avec 1/8 mouvement, exécute 6/10 avec balles arquées dans le carré de service. À ½ terrain, capable d’échanger 6 à …

Plans de cours ROUGE Lire la suite »

Plans de cours JAUNE

Jaune 1 Jaune 2 Jaune 3 Capable de faire 2 jongleries et de faire une mise en jeu en coup droit et revers. Au service, avec 1/8 mouvement exécute 4/10 en balles arquées dans le micro-terrain. Capable d’échanger en coup droit et revers 6 coups consécutifs ou plus avec jongleries. Au service, avec 1/8 mouvement …

Plans de cours JAUNE Lire la suite »